Staff and Board



Angie Rivera

Senior Outreach Distribution Coordinator
Email  970-356-2199 x313

Blanca Gooden

Client Service Representative


Bob LeDoux

Senior Outreach Assistant (Fort Lupton)

Bob O’Connor

Chief Executive Officer
Email  970-356-2199 x305

Brittany Smith

Community Engagement Manager
Email  970-356-2199 x325

David Varela

Warehouse Operations Specialist
Email 970-356-2199 x315

Dean Brucker

Kitchen Manager/Chef
Email  970-356-2199 x318


Debbie Pfalzgraff

Office Manager
Email  970-356-2199 x303

Delia Trevino

SNAP Outreach Specialist

Elizabeth Jorgenson

Volunteer Manager
Email 970-356-2199 x307


Erika Westfall

Certification/IT Manager
Email  970-356-2199 x309

Fred Becker

Sous Chef

Heather Myers

Development Assistant & Grant Writer
Email 970-356-2199 x324


Jason Segura

Warehouse Manager
Email  970-356-2199 x315

Jill Terlaak

Office Assistant
Email 970-356-2199 x300

Jimmy Shimada


Johnny Vigil

CDL Driver

Josh Davis

Warehouse Assistant

Kenny Black

CDL Driver

Kristina Adams

Client Service Representative

Lynde Reed

Client Food Distribution Specialist
Email 970-356-2199 x314

Maria Nunez

MFP Driver

Mario Bonilla

Food Resource & Transportation Manager
Email 970-356-2199 x306

Matt Bruch



Mikaela Sandridge

Senior Community Engagement Manager
Email  970-356-2199 x312

Randee Morris

Agency Relations & Child Programs Manager
Email 970-356-2199 x302

Sally Sanchez

Senior Delivery Specialist

Samantha Duran

Lead Cook


Scott Westfall

Chief Operating Officer
Email  970-356-2199 x301

Sonia Varela-Ortega

Agency Food Coordinator
Email  970-356-2199 x317

Stephanie Gausch

Chief Development Officer
Email  970-356-2199 x304


Weston Edmunds

Communications Manager
Email  970-356-2199 x320


Yolanda Cruz

Certification Specialists
Email  970-356-2199 x311

Zach Varner

Volunteer & Backpack Program Coordinator
Email  970-356-2199 x323

Board of Directors


Anna Valentine

Community Member

AJ Roche

Vice President
Roche Construction – Director of Preconstruction

Kyle Fritch

Eide Bailly LLP – Senior Tax Manager

Jeff Nagle

The J. M. Smuckers Co. – Plant Manager

Adam Postovit

AgReliant Genetics – District Sales Manager

Betzy Valdez

Be Empowered – Founder

Craig Rasmuson

Syrcuit Energy Solutions, Inc – Founder & CEO


Curtis Rau

Atmos Energy – Damage Control Specialist

Doug Jones

JBS Pork – Pricing Manager

Garrett Varra

Varra Companies, Inc. – President

James Herman

Radiology Imaging Associates – Radiology Practioner Assistant

Honorable John Briggs

Weld County Court – County Judge

Lorri Duran

Community Member

Nik Bjelland-Miller

Nutrien – Regional Operations Manager

Marchel Morningstar

Consolidated Resources & L&L Fabrications, Inc. – Owner

Rhonda Morehead

The Weld Trust – Director of Communications

Seth Baucke

Bank of Colorado (Eaton) – Vice President

Shelly Prenger

Mountain View Elementary School – Principal

Stephen Seedorf

Frontier Academy – Executive Director

Tammy Piccone

UCHealth Greeley Hospital – Chief Nursing Officer